The Historic Bull Stone House and New World Dutch Barn in Campbell Hall will be open to the public for tours on Saturday June 16th from 1:00 PM until 4:00 pm, and on Saturday October 6th from 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm. This historic house was built by William Bull and Sarah Wells circa 1722 and features many colonial era artifacts. The expansive lawns are perfect for a picnic lunch and there are forest trails to explore leading to the Hamptonburgh Cemetery where many Bull Family ancestors are buried. For more information about The Bull Stone House please visit our website. www.bullstonehouse.org.